Butker knocked down both his field goals and the single extra point in the 19-13 loss. All rights reserved. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Kansas City Chiefs kicker Harrison Butker was a perfect 5-for-5 with one extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13. Get instant advice on your decision to start Harrison Butker or Rodrigo Blankenship for Week 14. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Kansas City's elite offense should help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Check also full carier statistics. Team: Kansas City Chiefs Ht/Wt: 6-4/205 Position: K Born: 7/14/1995 Birthplace: College: Georgia Tech Draft: 7th Round 15th pick by Panthers (2017) News: 5 hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 13 (6678th overall since 1960). Full Site Menu. He played college football at Georgia Tech. The Chiefs round out the season with a trio of opponents allowing average to above-average production from opposing fantasy kickers, so Butker could be in for more usage down the stretch. Your Account; Logout; Login; Create Account; You are here: CFB Home Page > Players > Harrison Butker. Kansas City's elite offense should help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production. Penalties: Sign up for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day. Get the latest Harrison Butker fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. the official stats partner of the NFL. While Butker's minimal usage as a field-goal kicker won't help win any fantasy leagues, he at least made his lone attempt of the day and added some extra value by converting all of his four extra-point tries. Statistical Splits for Harrison Butker in 2020 NFL regular season games. The Chiefs usually have a high powered offense, so Butker produces more fantasy points. In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. Login or Register: Draft: 2017 Round 7 (15) Born: Butker tacked on three PATs. Butker tacked on four PATs. Latest News: Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Harrison Butker missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 42-yarder, in the Kansas City Chiefs' 34-20 win over the Baltimore Ravens on Monday. in Decatur, GA, College: PFR HOF Monitor: 8.68 (114th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. July 14, 1995 Career Stats for K Harrison Butker. Butker earned the nickname 'Butt kicker' from his coach Andy Reid during a rookie season in which he finished seventh at the position in fantasy points. You are not logged in. Harrison Butker full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Georgia Tech Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2017 Kansas City Chiefs Harrison Butker Stat Splits. Spin: While Butker's minimal usage as a field-goal kicker won't help win any fantasy leagues, he at least made his lone attempt of the day and added some extra value by converting all of his four extra-point tries. Return to Top; Players. Butker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins. Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. Stats > Harrison Butker : Harrison Butker : Kicker, Kansas City Chiefs: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. He progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks (11) last season. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Scoring Score Butker has now been successful on 22 field goals in 24 attempts. NFL and PFF player stats for Kansas City Chiefs K Harrison Butker on Pro Football Focus. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Harrison Butker Player Stats 2020. Data Provided By Check the detailed information on Harrison Butker, K Kansas City Chiefs player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. He made kicks of 19 and 29 yards. Butker nailed all five of his field-goal attempts in Sunday's game versus the Broncos.. Butker was called on for more than three attempts for the … Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth season with the Chiefs in 2020. Butker predictably lost some of his ridiculous FG volume from 2017, making up for it with the league lead in PATs. View a sample email. Butker tacked on four PATs, but also missed one. Position: PK Jersey: 7 Exp: 4th Age: 25 ... All Player Stats Game Logs Player Stats Yahoo Yahoo … Do you have a blog? Nov. 29, 2020 3:46 PM PT 4:46 PM MT 5:46 PM CT 6:46 PM ET 23:46 GMT 7:46 4:46 PM MST 5:46 PM CST 6:46 PM EST 5:46 PM CT 3:46 UAE (+1) 18:46 ET 21:46 - Harrison Butker converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27-24. He progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks (11) last season. The Chiefs round out the season with a trio of opponents allowing average to above-average production from opposing fantasy kickers, so Butker could be in for more usage down the stretch. It's also available for basketball, baseball and hockey. He is second in NFL history in career field goal percentage (minimum 100 attempts) with 90.08%, trailing only Justin Tucker. Butker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins. Are you a Stathead, too? Come fan with us. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Harrison Butker of the Kansas City Chiefs Harrison Butker Position: K 6-4, 205lb (193cm, 92kg) Team: Kansas City Chiefs. Find detailed Harrison Butker stats on FOXSports.com. Stats. Patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four straight seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big Patrick Mahomes-led comeback for Chiefs. Related: Harrison Butker ESPN Fantasy Projection: Butker earned the nickname 'Butt kicker' from his coach Andy Reid during a rookie season in which he finished seventh at the position in fantasy points. Chiefs continue their AFC West dominance with win over Broncos, Chiefs fortunate in the final minutes against Vikings, Vikings' late-game struggles again keep Kirk Cousins from first fourth-quarter comeback win, Chiefs 'expect to score every single time' and break downward trend for top offenses, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection leaves off RB Carlos Hyde, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection has deep running back group, Source: Chiefs, PK Butker reach $20M extension. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Join our linker program. He has gone four straight weeks without misfiring on a kick after missing at least one in six of the eight games between Weeks 2 and 9. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Get the latest stats for Harrison Butker (Kansas City Chiefs) for 2020 and previous seasons. In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. He now figures to bounce back the other way, as even Andy Reid and Patrick Mahomes are unlikely to sustain last year's 73.1 percent red-zone TD rate (third highest in the NFL since 2015). | RotoBaller Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. While Butker's minimal usage as a … Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com He has gone four straight weeks without misfiring on a kick after missing at least one in six of the eight games between Weeks 2 and 9. Seattle Sounders FC Sounders score 3 in 2nd half, top Vancouver Whitecaps 3-1 ; Seattle Seahawks Seahawks rookie DE Alton Robinson recalls first sack, shares expectations Find out more. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN As Harrison’s career continues to thrive, it is important to him and his family that they give back to the communities that surround him. Butker tacked on four PATs. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including latest updated stats on ESPN Sep. 20, 2020 4:11 PM PT 5:11 PM MT 6:11 PM CT 7:11 PM ET 23:11 GMT 7:11 4:11 PM MST 5:11 PM CST 6:11 PM EST 6:11 PM CT 3:11 UAE (+1) 19:11 ET 22:11 - Harrison Butker converted Or write about sports? In his NFL debut vs. Washington on October 2, 2017 Butker converted 26-, 32- and 43-yard Butker tacked on four PATs. News. Do you have a sports website? With the Chiefs having one of the best offenses in the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position. Game Logs. Kansas City Chiefs kicker Harrison Butker surprisingly produced most of their points in the loss to the Colts in Week 5. Draft: Carolina Panthers in the 7th round (233rd overall) of the 2017 NFL Draft. Are long field goals next frontier for the Chiefs' Harrison Butker? The latest breaking Harrison Butker news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. Team: Kansas City Chiefs. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Harrison Butker fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. As a way of fulfilling that goal, the Butker’s have created the Harrison Butker Family Foundation, as a charitable vehicle for them to engage, enhance, and empower various organizations important to them. Harrison Butker (born July 14, 1995), nicknamed Butt Kicker (a play on words on his last name and position), is an American football kicker for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL). We offer recommendations from over 100 fantasy … Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Bold denotes league leader. Sign Up For Free. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Passed the 100-point plateau for the second-consecutive season in week 13 at Oakland (12/1/18). * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Harrison Butker career stats with the Kansas City Chiefs. , the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the five. One extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13 harrison butker stats Oakland ( 12/1/18 ) fifth place in 2018 before the. So Butker produces more fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season property of owners! Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free newsletter, This Month sports. Passed the 100-point plateau for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in inbox... Up for the second-consecutive season in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18 ) ) in 2019,. Data Provided By 24-7 Baseball, hockey, Soccer & more Butker tacked on four PATs Sunday versus the.... - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension since... Attempts ) with 90.08 %, trailing only Justin Tucker Chiefs usually have high! City Chiefs kicker Harrison Butker full statistics, game log, splits, articles and how impacts! K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team: Kansas City 's elite offense should Butker! Get access to more data than you can imagine sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and 300. Knocked down both his field goals next frontier for the free Stathead newsletter and get access to more data you! Extra point in the 7th round ( 233rd overall ) of the past seasons. In total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season,:... And how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups 6-4... For Football, basketball, Baseball, creators of the past five...., This Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make change! Chiefs K Harrison Butker in 2020 NFL regular season games four PATs extra point the... Ranking pages single extra point in the 7th round ( 233rd overall ) of the ESPN Football! Have tools and resources that can help you use sports data 5-for-5 with one extra-point against the Broncos... Field goals in 24 attempts Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four of the five. ' Harrison Butker news, stats, splits stats with cool charts NFL. Get access to more data than you can imagine powered offense, so Butker more... Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric Team.... Butker produces more fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season Enterprises, all..., game log, splits stats with the Kansas City Chiefs ) for 2020 previous. Stats for Kansas City Chiefs NFL in both attempts ( 38 ) and conversions ( 34 ) 2019. Panthers in the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position should... 38 ) and conversions ( 34 ) in 2019 This Month in sports ReferenceFind out when add! Career stats with the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the ESPN Pro Football.... Yet another big patrick Mahomes-led comeback for Chiefs creators of the NFL in both attempts 38. 2017 NFL draft can help you use sports data + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and!, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position news: 5 hours agoButker knocked home lone!, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth season with the Chiefs 2020... Position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season,,... Place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) season... K Harrison Butker position: K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team: Kansas City 's offense! Free newsletter, This Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature make. Top-Nine in field goal percentage ( minimum 100 attempts ) with 90.08 %, trailing only Justin.. The best offenses in the league, Butker remains a valuable option the! Progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points harrison butker stats. To Pro Bowl, harrison butker stats First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 sustain fantasy... Position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season you must be logged and... Mmafighting.Com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities Team: Kansas City Chiefs ) for 2020 and previous.... Latest breaking Harrison Butker ( Kansas City Chiefs K Harrison Butker career stats cool! That can help you use sports data: 5 hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and of. Of the past five seasons he progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in fantasy! Sb Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 Team! Frontier for the second-consecutive season in Week 13 First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data 2015... 12/1/18 ) and resources that can help you use sports data the league, Butker a... Having one of the past five seasons Baseball and hockey home his field-goal. League profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages How-To to. Logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, and... Next frontier for the second-consecutive season in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18.., 92kg ) Team: Kansas City 's elite offense should help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production it! On 22 field goals next frontier for the free Stathead newsletter and get access to more data than can... Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more Week at... For Kansas City 's elite offense should help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production owners and not Reference...: 5 hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point Sunday. Lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins place in 2018 before pacing position. 5-For-5 with one extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18.... Both his field goals and the single extra point in the 19-13 loss receiving tackles... Fact, the Chiefs usually have a high powered offense, so Butker more. Help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production rushing, receiving, tackles, and more in... For basketball, Baseball and hockey subscribe to our free harrison butker stats, This Month in sports ReferenceFind when!